Grey Cup 2014: Kick-Off Time and More

Grey Cup 2014

The Grey Cup is one of the most watched sporting events in Canada. Grey Cup 2014, I’m sure, will be no exception.

We’ve put together some quick details for what you need to know:

When will it be played? Sunday November 30th, 2014.

Where will it be played? BC Place Stadium in Vancouver, BC.

What time is kick-off? 6pm Eastern (3pm Pacific / 4pm Mountain / 5pm Central / 7pm Atlantic / 7:30pm in Newfoundland)

What teams are playing? The winner of Eastern Conference (Montreal/Hamilton) and Western Conference (Edmonton/Calgary)

Which Grey Cup is this? The 102nd!

Where can I watch the Grey Cup? TSN

How do I watch the Grey Cup online? Check out this post with details on how to watch the Grey Cup online for details

That’s it! Enjoy the big game. Remember, kick-off time is 6pm Eastern, so get your batch of chili cooked up before then!

Leave a Reply